U12B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Upcoming Games


FSK-U12B-1 @ STA-U12C-3

Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier


RDR-U12C-1 @ FSK-U12B-1

Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena


FSK-U12B-1 @ RDR-U12C-2

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Kinex Arena (Red Deer)


LAC-U12B-1 @ FSK-U12B-1

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dow Centennial Centre


FSK-U12B-1 @ STA-U12C-2

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Servus Credit Union Place - Go Auto Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bruderheim Hockey Arena

Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information