Active Start



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Upcoming Practices


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM


Dow Centennial Centre

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information