Executives


Roberta Carriere

President

president@fortsaskringette.com
780.220.7165


Wade Villenueve

Past President

pastpresident@fortsaskringette.com
780.903.8387


Rob Pierson

Vice President

vicepresident@fortsaskringette.com
780.982.8788


Les Dowhaluk

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskringette.com


Robyn Krisher

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskringette.com
780.235.0985


Mel Preville

Secretary

secretary@fortsaskringette.com
780.932.3800


Shane Lypkie

Director of Player/Coach Development

development@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.8701


Lorienna Scouten

Fundraising

fundraising@fortsaskringette.com
587.335.2816


Shelley Derewianka

Equipment Director

equipment@fortsaskringette.com
780.922.2021


Alysha Carlson

Public Relations

pr@fortsaskringette.com


Kristin Greenwood

Tournament Director

tournament@fortsaskringette.com
780.860.1290


Sylvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

refinchief@fortsaskringette.com
780.668.4793


Erin Krueger

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com
780.265.3312


Robyn Krisher

Statistician

stats@fortsaskringette.com


Jeff Morgan

Zone 5 Rep

zone5@fortsaskringette.com
780.721.6838


Rob Pierson

U12 Division Co-Ordinator

U12Coordinator@fortsaskringette.com
780.982.8788


Cheri Desabrais

U14/U16/U19 Division Co-Ordinator

division2@fortsaskringette.com
780.267.4898


Stephanie Dul

MSA Rep

msarep@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.7444


Roberta Carriere

Ringette Alberta Rep

ringettealberta@fortsaskringette.com
780.220.7165


Shane Lypkie

Webmaster

webmaster@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.8701


Rob Pierson

Media Relations

media@fortsaskringette.com


Cheri Desabrais

U10 Division Co-ordinator

U10Coordinator@fortsaskringette.com
780.267.4898


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.