Executives


Rob Peirson

President

president@fortsaskringette.com


Roberta Carriere

Past President


Laura Bence

Vice President

vicepresident@fortsaskringette.com


Lyse Kempf

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskringette.com


Les Dowhaluk

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskringette.com


Meghan Ford

Secretary


Erin Krueger

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com


Bob Dul

Director of Player/Coach Development

development@fortsaskringette.com


Tony Churchill

Equipment Director

equipment@fortsaskringette.com


Lorienna Scouten

Fundraising

fundraising@fortsaskringette.com


Kristin Greenwood

Public Relations

pr@fortsaskringette.com


Shane Lypkie

Zone 5 Rep (BGL)

zone5@fortsaskringette.com


Stephanie Dul

MSA Rep

msarep@fortsaskringette.com


Sylvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

refinchief@fortsaskringette.com


Jenny Clish

Tournament Director

tournament@fortsaskringette.com


Renée Kozak

Division 1 Coordinator AS/U14

division1@fortsaskringette.com


Robyn Krishner

Division 2 Coordinator U10/U12

division2@fortsaskringette.com


Dave Duncan

Division 3 Coordinator U10/U19

division3@fortsaskringette.com


Rob Peirson

Ringette Alberta Rep

ringettealberta@fortsaskringette.com
780.982.8788


Evan March

Media Relations

media@fortsaskringette.com


Ian Wallebeck

Webmaster

webmaster@fortsaskringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information