Executives


Renée Kozak

President

president@fortsaskringette.com


Michael Greenwood

Vice President

vicepresident@fortsaskringette.com


Rob Peirson

Past President

pastpresident@fortsaskringette.com


Les Dowhaluk

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskringette.com


Grant Schaffer

Secretary

secretary@fortsaskringette.com


Lyse Kempf

Registrar

registrar@forsaskringette.com


Erin Krueger

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com


Michael Greenwood

BGL Representative (Zone 5)

Zone5@fortsaskringette.com


Sylvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

refinchief@fortsaskringette.com


Jacquie Senchuk

Fundraising

fundraising@fortsaskringette.com


Judy Urlacher

Public Relations

pr@fortsaskringette.com


Tony Churchill

Equipment Director

equipment@fortsaskringette.com


Bob Dul

Director of Player/Coach Development

development@fortsaskringette.com


Jenny Clish

Tournament Director

tournament@fortsaskringette.com


Stephanie Dul

MSA Rep

msarep@fortsaskringette.com


Tyler Lemmens

Division1 Coordinator (Active Start and U12)

division1@fortsaskringette.com


Lesley Warford

Division 2 Coordinator (U14/U16)

division2@fortsaskringette.com


Lauren Taubenheim

Division 3 Coordinator (U10)

division3@fortsaskringette.com


Evan March

Social Media Coordinator

media@fortsaskringette.com


Kristin Greenwood

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteering@fortsaskringette.com


Ian Wallebeck

Webmaster

webmaster@fortsaskringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information