Executives


Name Position Contact
Wade Villeneuve President president@fortsaskringette.com
780.903.8387
Brian Grieve Past President pastpresident@fortsaskringette.com
780.977.8989
Nichole Williams Banks Vice President vicepresident@fortsaskringette.com
780.293.9910
Les Dowhaluk Treasurer treasurer@fortsaskringette.com
Sheryl Macri Registrar registrar@fortsaskringette.com
780.908.6868
Amanda Huddy Secretary secretary@fortsaskringette.com
780.915.2617
Shane Lypkie Director of Player/Coach Development development@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.8701
Lorienna Scouten Fundraising fundraising@fortsaskringette.com
587.335.2816
Shelley Derewianka Equipment Director equipment@fortsaskringette.com
780.922
Cheri Desabrais Public Relations pr@fortsaskringette.com
780.267.4898
Robyn Krisher Public Relations pr@fortsaskringette.com
780.235.0985
Roberta Carriere Tournament Director tournament@fortsaskringette.com
780.220.7165
Sylvie Dubois Referee In Chief refinchief@fortsaskringette.com
780.668.4793
Erin Krueger Ice Allocator iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com
780.265.3312
Kara Watson Statistician stats@fortsaskringette.com
780.293.4582
Jeff Morgan Zone 5 Rep zone5@fortsaskringette.com
780.721.6838
Troy Woods U10/U12 Division Co-Ordinator divisioncoor1@fortsaskringette.com
780.717.2854
Shelley Derewianka U14/U16/U19 Division Co-Ordinator division2@fortsaskringette.com
780.922.2021
Stephanie Dul MSA Rep msarep@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.7444
Lee Sorochan Ringette Alberta Rep ringettealberta@fortsaskringette.com
780.964.2194
Shane Lypkie Webmaster webmaster@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.8701
Jodi Currie Media Relations media@fortsaskringette.com
780.908.2206

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.