Executives


Rob Peirson

President

president@fortsaskringette.com
780.982.8788


Roberta Carriere

Past President

pastpresident@fortsaskringette.com
780.220.7165


Laura Bence

Vice President

vicepresident@fortsaskringette.com


Les Dowhaluk

Treasurer

treasurer@fortsaskringette.com


Robyn Krisher

Registrar

registrar@fortsaskringette.com
780.235.0985


Jaime Vegh-Morin

Secretary

secretary@fortsaskringette.com


Shane Lypkie

Director of Player/Coach Development

development@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.8701


Lorienna Scouten

Fundraising

fundraising@fortsaskringette.com
587.335.2816


Tony Churchill

Equipment Director

equipment@fortsaskringette.com


Meghan Ford

Public Relations

pr@fortsaskringette.com


Adriana Bonner

Public Relations

pr@fortsaskringette.com


Krista Lammie

Media Relations

media@fortsaskringette.com


Kristin Greenwood

Tournament Director

tournament@fortsaskringette.com
780.860.1290


Sylvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

refinchief@fortsaskringette.com
780.668.4793


Erin Krueger

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com
780.265.3312


Robyn Krisher

Statistician

stats@fortsaskringette.com


Jeff Morgan

Zone 5 Rep

zone5@fortsaskringette.com
780.721.6838


Lyse Kempf

Division 1 Coordinator AS/U14

division1@fortsaskringette.com


Cheri Desabrais

Division 2 Coordinator U10

division2@fortsaskringette.com
780.267.4898


Dave Duncan

Division 3 Coordinator U12/U19

division3@fortsaskringette.com


Stephanie Dul

MSA Rep

msarep@fortsaskringette.com
780.991.7444


Rob Peirson

Ringette Alberta Rep

ringettealberta@fortsaskringette.com
780.982.8788


Ian Wallebeck

Webmaster

webmaster@fortsaskringette.com


Upcoming Events


Oct. 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

FSRA Bottle Drive
Canadian Brewhouse
Bottle Drive October 19th 11am to 1pm

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.