U12C



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with U10S2
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Shared U10S2- power skating
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared with U10S2
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with U10S1-2
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U14B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Goalies only
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with U10S2
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM U OF A
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Goalies only
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with U10S1-2
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM GOALIES ONLY
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with Goalie Cliinic
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared with Active Start
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM Vvs. Morinville
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with U10S1-1
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.