U14B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 04, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Pre-Season Ice All U14's
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Pre-Season Ice All U14's
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Pre-Season Ice All U14's shared with the U12's
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM UAA TESTING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 4:45 PM - 4:45 PM Pre-Season Ice All U14's
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM Pre-Season Ice All U14's
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B- power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Shared U12B- power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12C
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM goalies only
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with u12c
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Goalies Only
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with u12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM GOALIES ONLY
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with U12B
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Dow Centennial Centre

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.