U19B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Sep. 02, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM CAMP
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM CAMP
Dow Centennial Centre Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CAMP
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM CAMP
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM PRAC
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started