U10S3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM GOALIE CLINIC 2 GOALIES PER TEAM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM Power skating

Upcoming Games


RDR-U10S3-2 @ FSK-U10S3-1

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena


FSK-U10S3-1 @ LAC-U10S3-1

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

Can Pak Arena 1 @ Gary Moe Sportsplex


FSK-U10S3-1 @ EDM-U10S3-2

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM

Donnan Arena


Upcoming Practices


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM

Power skating


Dow Centennial Centre

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


Dow Centennial Centre

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Goalie Clinic


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.