U10S1-2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM GOALIE CLINIC 2 GOALIES PER TEAM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM POWER SKATING
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM Santa Skate
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic

Upcoming Games


SPK-U10S1-3 @ FSK-U10S1-2

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Dow Centennial Centre


FSK-U10S1-2 @ SPK-U10S1-3

Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Millennium Place CHEVROLET


BMT-U10S1-1 @ FSK-U10S1-2

Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Dow Centennial Centre


Upcoming Practices


Dow Centennial Centre

Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Goalie Clinic


Dow Centennial Centre

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

POWER SKATING


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.