U12C



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Sep. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM camp
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, Sep. 04, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM camp
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM camp
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM camp
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM eval
Dow Centennial Centre Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM eval
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Sep. 19, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM GOALIE CLINIC 2 GOALIES PER TEAM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM POWER SKATING
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power skating
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Goalie Clinic
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM Power skating

Upcoming Games


SPK-U12C-2 @ FSK-U12C-1

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena


BMT-U12C-1 @ FSK-U12C-1

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Dow Centennial Centre


FSK-U12C-1 @ EDM-U12C-3

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


Upcoming Practices


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM

Power skating


Dow Centennial Centre

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena

Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.